LDsports 开户

ADEA Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT AND CEO

Ext. Name Title Email

Karen P. West, D.M.D., M.P.H. President and CEO WestK@katesdogwalking.com
163 Julie Boynton, M.S., SPHR, SHRM-SCP Senior Vice President for HR BoyntonJ@katesdogwalking.com
168 Cassandra Allen Administrative Associate AllenC@katesdogwalking.com
164 Jim DiMarino, D.M.D., M.S.Ed. Senior Vice President, Corporate Relations DiMarinoJ@katesdogwalking.com 
182 Linda D. Mabrey Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
MabreyL@katesdogwalking.com
117 Leo E. Rouse, D.D.S., FACD Senior Scholar in Residence RouseL@katesdogwalking.com
196 Simone Smith Senior Manager for Corporate Relations  SmithS@katesdogwalking.com
151  Jeffery Stewart, D.D.S., M.S. Senior Vice President for Interprofessional and Global Collaboration StewartJ@katesdogwalking.com
139 Masresha Tadesse, CMP Senior Manager of Governance and Special Projects TadesseM@katesdogwalking.com
131 Suyapa Velasquez, M.S. Senior Human Resources Manager VelasquezS@katesdogwalking.com


ACCESS, DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION

Ext. Name Title Email
171 Sonya Smith, Ed.D., J.D.  Chief Diversity Officer  SmithSG@katesdogwalking.com
107 Kelli Johnson, J.D. Director of Inclusive Programs and Services JohnsonK@katesdogwalking.com
112 Angelo Lee, M.Ed. Senior Director of Access, Diversity and Inclusion LeeA@katesdogwalking.com


ADVOCACY AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Ext. Name Title Email
156 B. Timothy Leeth, CPA Chief Advocacy Officer LeethT@katesdogwalking.com
197 Bridgette Dehart Director of Federal Government Relations  DehartB@katesdogwalking.com
123 Phillip Mauller, M.P.S. Director of State Relations and Advocacy  MaullerP@katesdogwalking.com
162 Brian Robinson Program Manager   RobinsonB@katesdogwalking.com


COMMUNICATIONS AND MEMBERSHIP

Ext. Name Title Email
554 Tracy Beale  Membership Associate  BealeT@katesdogwalking.com
172 Kellie Bove, CAE Senior Director of Marketing and Branding BoveK@katesdogwalking.com
127 Cindy Cha Digital Communications Manager ChaC@katesdogwalking.com
119 Raheem Dawodu Digital Marketing and Community Manager DawoduR@katesdogwalking.com
135 LaKecia Easley, M.A.  Director of Membership EasleyL@katesdogwalking.com
142 Laura Iverson Senior Publications Manager and Writer IversonL@katesdogwalking.com
173 Susan Kimner Director of Publishing KimnerS@katesdogwalking.com  
113 Alex Prescott Publications and Membership Manager PrescottA@katesdogwalking.com
141 Kamilah Spratt Senior Marketing Manager SprattK@katesdogwalking.com
146 LaShell Stratton-Childers Senior Editor Stratton-ChildersL@katesdogwalking.com


FINANCE

Ext. Name Title Email
198 Chris Carr, CPA Chief Financial Officer  CarrC@katesdogwalking.com
183 Carolyn Booker, Ph.D. Senior Vice President for Educational Pathways BookerC@katesdogwalking.com
551 Shelia Cornelius Senior Accounting Manager CorneliusS@katesdogwalking.com 
176 Shannon Dixon Facilities Associate DixonS@katesdogwalking.com 
103 Kevin Hawkins Operations Services Associate HawkinsK@katesdogwalking.com
184 Chonté James Director of the Predoctoral Application Service  JamesC@katesdogwalking.com
108  Elizabeth Johnson, M.S. Director of Recruitment for ADEA Application Services JohnsonE@katesdogwalking.com
190 Yolanda R. Jones Senior Manager of Advanced Dental Education Programs–PASS JonesY@katesdogwalking.com
161 Oliver B. Murdock Jr., CAP-OM Senior Administrative Associate MurdockO@katesdogwalking.com
109 Leslie J. Payne Senior Administrative Associate PayneL@katesdogwalking.com
157 Lisa Proctor, M.B.A. Director of Finance ProctorL@katesdogwalking.com
189 Emily Rhineberger Senior Director of Application Services RhinebergerE@katesdogwalking.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Ext. Name Title Email
105 Satyan Ramanna, M.S., M.B.A. Director of Information Technology RamannaS@katesdogwalking.com
115 Sean Carter, CAPM Senior Application Manager CarterS@katesdogwalking.com
106 Bryan Aldridge Senior Manager of Information Technology AldridgeB@katesdogwalking.com
191 Carolyn Vincent Director of Online Strategy and Web Development VincentC@katesdogwalking.com 


LEARNING

Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology; Professional Development

Ext. Name Title Email
169 Anthony Palatta, D.D.S., Ed.D. Chief Learning Officer PalattaA@katesdogwalking.com
187 Susan Apollonio, MNR Senior Director of Educational Leadership and Faculty Development Programming ApollonioS@katesdogwalking.com
199 Aby Barry Program Associate BarryA@katesdogwalking.com
193 Gabrielle Brown Program Manager BrownG@katesdogwalking.com
122 Donna Casimier Meetings Manager CasimierD@katesdogwalking.com
136 Krisa Haggins, M.B.A., CMP, CEM Senior Vice President of Meetings, Conferences and Education Technology HagginsK@katesdogwalking.com
181 Audra Franks Johnson, M.T.A., CMP, CAE Senior Director for Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology JohnsonA@katesdogwalking.com
133 Nirah Forman Meetings Manager FormanN@katesdogwalking.com
177 Shalonda M. King Registration Manager KingS@katesdogwalking.com
185 Renée Latimer, M.B.A. Senior Manager for Meetings Technology LatimerR@katesdogwalking.com
188 Eric T. Lund, M.A. Professional Development Manager LundE@katesdogwalking.com
148 Rebecca Stolberg, R.D.H., M.S. Senior Director of Allied Dental Education and Faculty Development StolbergR@katesdogwalking.com
154 McKayla Theisen Senior Manager for Professional Development TheisenM@katesdogwalking.com
165 Ben Yzaguirre, M.Ed. Director of Faculty Development and e-Learning  YzaguirreB@katesdogwalking.com


OFFICE OF POLICY AND RESEARCH

Ext. Name Title Email
153 Denice Stewart, D.D.S., M.H.S.A. Chief Policy Officer StewartD@katesdogwalking.com
116 Franc Slapar, M.A.
Senior Director of Research SlaparF@katesdogwalking.com
150 Camille Smith, M.S.
Research Analyst SmithC@katesdogwalking.com